top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDan Beers

I suck at keeping this up to date and other news

Yeah. It's true. I'm bad at updating things. But in my defense, I've been incredibly busy lately. Since my decision of writing full-time, I have done more freelance work than you can shake a stick at. Plus, there's the three (yes three) books I've been working on since The Ghouls. More on that in a minute.

Also, as the ridiculously obvious images above, I will be host three author events next month! That's right, yours truly will be gracing the world with somwhat average presence. Information is on the flyer. I will also be updating more information and the details on both my Facebook and Twitter page. I say that I will update this website too, but I wouldn't believe me either. Anyway, stop by to one or all. I'm working on making each of them unique. I think I'll read some of the three books I'm working on. So new stuff!! Sadly, I can't front the cost of having books there so bring a book ahead of time if you'd like it signed!

I've also updated some of my other pages with more up to date information. Check it out! Specifically take a look at the links section. There are some pretty cool places to go and/or be a part of.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Busy Spring, New Book, and More Updates Here

I know, I know. It's been forever since I updated my website. Whatever, I've been busy, and that's a good thing. Lately, I've been doing a lot of freelancing, leaving me little time to write fiction.

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page