top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDan Beers

The Alphabet Song

My first attempt at a Young Adult series has fully underway. Over the next week or so, I will be rolling out my latest novel, The Alphabet Song, to where you can buy books online. I am most excited.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Busy Spring, New Book, and More Updates Here

I know, I know. It's been forever since I updated my website. Whatever, I've been busy, and that's a good thing. Lately, I've been doing a lot of freelancing, leaving me little time to write fiction.

An Open Letter to our President-Elect

Dear President Elect DJT, When I was in eighth grade, I ran for class president. I had no experience whatsoever, and to be quite honest, I actually forgot I even applied. Two days prior to the one and

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page