top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDan Beers

Busy Spring, New Book, and More Updates Here

I know, I know. It's been forever since I updated my website. Whatever, I've been busy, and that's a good thing. Lately, I've been doing a lot of freelancing, leaving me little time to write fiction. Going forward, I'm going to be making posts of each one in case the spirit moves you all to read them.

That being said, I am proud to say that I have successfully finished the first draft of a book I'm tentatively calling "The Alphabet Song," the first of (I hope) many in an all encompassing narrative I got going on in my cabeza. There's still work to be done, but I'm going to be shopping it around soon. Wish me luck. I'm going to be told "no" in creative, clever, and many times cruel ways.

I'm also waist deep in two other works of fiction I'm not quite ready to talk about yet. Rest assured that more content is coming.

So while I'll say again that I'll be updating this more often with more up to date info, articles, news, etc., I don't hold it against you if you don't believe me. I have a very bad track record. So yeah, I'll be updating this more.


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

An Open Letter to our President-Elect

Dear President Elect DJT, When I was in eighth grade, I ran for class president. I had no experience whatsoever, and to be quite honest, I actually forgot I even applied. Two days prior to the one and

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page