top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDan Beers

The Ghouls is now available for download!

After a long wait, I'm now proud to say that book 2 of my Vampyr trilogy, The Ghouls, is availble for download. It may take a few days for each website to reflect its availability, but I shall keep you all posted as best I can via social media.

Also, The Crossing received a well needed revision to coincide with this update. If you've already purchased it, simply re-download from your respective vendor for the new version. You'll know it by the 2015 copyright date. Thank you all for your patience and enjoy!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Busy Spring, New Book, and More Updates Here

I know, I know. It's been forever since I updated my website. Whatever, I've been busy, and that's a good thing. Lately, I've been doing a lot of freelancing, leaving me little time to write fiction.

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page