top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDan Beers

The Reviews Are In!!! (and I Tweet now)

It is a wonderful feeling and an exquisite honor to share the first two reviews of The Last House. Hellnotes.com praised its lack ot cliché and referred to the book as "... a good read." Horrornovelreviews.com both gave my novel a perfect 5 out of 5 stating that it was "...a page turner." Thank you both for the wonderful reviews! I put the links to both reviews over in the Links section of the site. Check them out, share them, tell a million of your friends! Oh and I tweet now. You can follow me on Twitter here: @DanielSpanyell.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Busy Spring, New Book, and More Updates Here

I know, I know. It's been forever since I updated my website. Whatever, I've been busy, and that's a good thing. Lately, I've been doing a lot of freelancing, leaving me little time to write fiction.

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page